How DO You Make Money Making Videos?!? | YouTube Nation | SPECIAL

Watch all of the videos from this ep: http://goo.gl/5yqPZz
YouTube Nation is our new daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturdays.

From the crowd-funding platforms to branded content, we answer the age old question: How do YouTubers make money creating videos?
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch these YouTube Nation playlists:
Five Lessons on How to Fund Your Content http://goo.gl/WaeN1i
Seven Different Ways Creators Can Pay for Their Videos http://goo.gl/4AK2y3

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag – #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag – #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: http://bit.ly/2smZH92
Like us on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2sWKeJN

Jacob’s Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff
Jacob’s G+: http://bit.ly/2smZHpy
Jacob’s Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff

Featured in this show:

How Do YouTubers Make Money? http://goo.gl/5yqPZz
By chescaleigh: http://youtube.com/chescaleigh

How to Make A Living on YouTube http://goo.gl/SXvEEs
By devingraham: http://youtube.com/devingraham

Introducing Subbable http://goo.gl/MFiYmI
By vlogbrothers: http://youtube.com/vlogbrothers

My Patreon Video! http://goo.gl/SyAR5P
By PeterHollens2: http://youtube.com/PeterHollens2

Video Game High School (VGHS): Ep. 1 http://goo.gl/EEYPDY
New Season 3 Rewards and Production Updates http://goo.gl/d6V9Vx
By RocketJump: http://youtube.com/freddiew

WISH I WAS HERE Kickstarter Video by Zach Braff [Official Version] http://goo.gl/kfO1VU
By WishIWasHereMovie: http://youtube.com/WishIWasHereMovie

REACTING TO OLD VIDEOS http://goo.gl/QKHifb
By Miranda Sings: http://youtube.com/mirandasings08

Short Films: Let’s Talk Money http://goo.gl/tifvHK
By Anna Akana: http://youtube.com/AnnaAkana

What would you do with $25,000? http://goo.gl/Nhrz1K
By CaseyNeistat: http://youtube.com/CaseyNeistat

Ping Pong Trick Shots | Dude Perfect http://goo.gl/rN9TCO
By Dude Perfect: http://youtube.com/corycotton

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube’s most shareable moments Monday — Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturdays.
Now you’ll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don’t forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you’re watching.

Brought to you by Verizon – http://vz.to/2sWjzNl
Jacob’s wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders – http://bit.ly/2smZHG4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *